Contact Us

Executives

Vincent J. Mannino, President
vincem@rgross.com

See Bio

Kevin L. Bohnenstiehl, LEED AP, Executive Vice President
kevinb@rgross.com

See Bio

John Dickshot, Vice President
johnd@rgross.com

Project Managers/Estimators

Dustin Schwartz, Project Manager – Director of Field Operations
dschwartz@rgross.com

Devin Schrieber, Project Manager
dschrieber@rgross.com

 

Office Staff

Debra Jackson, Controller 
debraj@rgross.com

Terry Perez, Accounting
terryp@rgross.com

Angela Zottarelle,Project Coordinator
angiez@rgross.com

Gabriella Zottarelle, Project Coordinator
gabbyz@rgross.com