Contact Us

Joan Primo,Receptionist
joanp@rgross.com

Executives
Vincent J. Mannino,President
vincem@rgross.com
See Bio
Scott S. Kirn, Executive Vice President
scottk@rgross.com
See bio
Kevin L. Bohnenstiehl, LEED AP, Vice President
kevinb@rgross.com
See Bio
 
Project Managers/Estimators
John Dickshot, Project Manager
johnd@rgross.com
 
Gary Glover, Project Manager – Director, Field Operations
garyg@rgross.com
 
   
Office Staff
Debra Jackson, Controller 
debraj@rgross.com
Terry Perez, Accounting
terryp@rgross.com
Angela Zottarelle,Project Coordinator
angiez@rgross.com
Gabriella Zottarelle, Project Coordinator
gabbyz@rgross.com